Week 12- activity- algorithmic art

so for this art project I was excited because my brother is a computer science major and have written code to form programs for this specific need!!! But of course he misplaced these files not allowing me to use them for this project…

It was difficult finding a website that did not require downloading software to creat this art, but I did eventually find this website called silk, which mirrors everything over the center. And with that I created a tree!!

  

I really enjoyed doing this, I had to play around with it at first to get a feel for how the later works but after 10 min I was able to creat this tree! Very fun project overall just wished there were more websites to choose from.

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

