Week 12- student interview- Hunter Dimas 

So me and Hunter promised eatchother that we would interview eatchother because we talked before spring break and found out we went to the same highschool that was right down the street!

I learned that he was a Florensic science major. He took a class in highschool but he said it was a joke! But he is majoring in this career hoping to become a firearm/tool marks position at the police department. Which is basically figuring out what gun was used in a murder or what tools were used to break into a house, ect. I find that this career is very interesting and like that he really has a vision on what he wants to do!

I wanted to catch up on how Wilson was doing, my old highschool since he is a year younger than me. Come to find, he knows my cousin! We discussed many aspects of the school but one thing that stuck out to me was that someone paid for every student to take for 2 free AP test on them! Which would of been amazing of that was the year before!!! But Hinter was a great guy to talk to and I enjoyed catching up on my old highschool!

  Hunter

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

