Week 10- activity- the Min show/ Spartan kick

The Video!

Watch video above before reading post.

So this here is my girlfriend Sofia, and this is how this all went down. We had just finished taking pictures of eatchother a hands so I can use it for a project that I was planning and I got a little distracted. I was distracted on snapchat and I saw her just sitting on her bed like that, so I posted a picture of my foot up saying “should I spartan kick ” and added it to my story, then I waited a few minutes and then boom it just happened. I could not stop replaying the snap because she had know idea it was coming because her headphones were still in her ears! And she even said “I’m going to marry Ellen” talking about Ellen DeGeneres of course! But I just thought this video was so funny and perfect I ended up actually using this instead of the hands one! I really hope whoever watches the video gets a good laugh out of it like I did! 

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

