Week 10- student interview- Antonio Jimenez

So I had a chance to talk to Antonio Jimenez today, easy name to remember because it is the same as mine! We started off talking about how he was having WordPress issues and couldn’t even log in! I tried giving him some tips but I’m not that tech savvy myself.

He is a 1st year at Csulb so one year younger than me. He is a pych major and we discussed how I was very interested in psych but business had so many opportunities for me. I asked him why this school and he said honestly this was the best school out of the ones he applied to. Something I find surprising is that he commutes an hour and thirty minutes to school all the way from LA!

Right now he doesn’t work because he is just focusing on school. We got to talking about boxin and how I teach a boxing class at school and he said that he used to box when he was younger, his dad showed him a few things on the bag because he was being bullied, which is a great incentive for boxing! Antonio was a great guy to talk to with plenty in common!!

  

 

Antonio

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

