Week 8- artist interview- Brian Davis

So this week i was drawn into Brians juicing display just ike so many other students. I was definatly ready for some juice given how thirsty I was! what he was doing was nothing short of art, from the mugs he made himself to repurposing the 70s art desk to utilze as shelf space.

I highly respected how Brian approached the juicing. Fist off he uses all organic fruits and vegitables, and to top that off he tries to grow as much as possible himself and what he doesnt he picks up at a krean market. We got into the nutritioon of jucing and he said that there isnt much nurients lost in the pulp extract which was interesting for me to learn. a great guy with some great juice!





Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

