Week 7- activity- portrait 



So this weekend me and the family went out to the San Gabriel mountains to explore some mines and tunnels and also go gold panning! It’s something that we try to do at least once a month and is very fun because I love the outdoors and we usually bring home gold! Well I thought if there was any way of me during it would be from me being too curious and going into a min with some funny gases, anyways I love the lighting of this photo that my sister took of new, it’s just enough to show how dark it was in that min but at the same time it was enough to show the depth of the mine!

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

