Week 6- student conversation- Heather

this week I had the chance to meet this great lady by the name of Heather Hopkins. She conducted her questions to me first and had a very unique way of doing so. I say this because all her questions were based on my childhood which was hard for me to remember! Heather said she likes to change up her questions, like once she asked a guy what his ideal women was and he went off into talking about how she needs to be good at video games and all these particular things, and when she asked the same question to a lady she stayed the main thing is for him to be good at sex, two opposite views from two opposite people! Okay well back to Heather, it is her first year here and she is into cation and the design of it, but the interesting part is that this college this is sort of secondary, she already has her feet planted in the acting industry which is amazing! I had a great time getting to know and talking to this lady and I wish the best for her and her acting!



Heather Hopkins

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

