Week 6- activity- yarn bombing

So when I first heard of the activity for the week I was a little confused and tried to pinpoint a purpose of the project, but when I went into a fabric store, I actually found it very interesting of the textures and colors of the fabrics and that people creat clothes out of it and I consider them to be artist too!! I choose that area to place the fabric because the door and wood made it seem so rustic and the clean white fabric placed a great contrast on it, and the bow made that extra little touch. When looking at the fabric gallery it really goes to show how fabric should have a strong hold in the art community.





Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

