Week 4- artist interview- Liz

IMG_0656

As a was looking at this beautiful picture being reminded of Naples I went over to the artist out front to ask them who composed it to start of a conversation, it was sad to then realized the people behind the brush were not as beautiful as the painting itself, I received the reply after that question with a blunt “go look at the paper” now I was in going to try not to be forward and disrespectful in this review until after I finished talking to Glenn I was greeted with a thumbs up by one of artist followed by laugher after discussing the issue with the professor, showing the level of maturity this students of art have, obviously you listened to my discussion with the professor so I will just leave it at this. Many doors have opened due to me being able to be a “people person,” from watching under some of the greatest fighters in the world, to starting up my own fitness classes at 18 yrs old and all I have to say is your ignorance towards the benefits of being able to communicate well with people matched with your immaturity will not get you far in a successful life.

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

