Week2- spray painting

It’s was pretty difficult but I managed to get through it! It was a fun experience even though it was done in the dark because I was had work then went off-roading today. After doing this I come to have great respect for these artist, I found it very difficult and don’t know how they produce those sharp lines, anyways I used blue Blake and gold and am satisfied how it came out for it being my first time!

IMG_0524

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

