Week 2 interview a classmate (Gibson and Jay)

For this week I actually interviewed 2 guys in a group interview, Gibson and Jay. Gibson Reedy is from Oregon which I find very interesting because I love the outdoors and hiking, He is a film maker since he was 10, made over 80 personal video projects. He is at CSULB for the film program,wanting to either direct biopic movies or be a cinematographer. He enjoys the art of making hip hop music videos and can’t wait to make a successful career in the entertainment industry.
Second was Jay Tilva, He is a business man and always have been. He was born in India and moved to Cali when he was 8. Lived a short year in Georgia freshmen year of high school. He is pursuing my bachelors in business. He love animals, sports, and the great outdoors.
Two very cool guys and I enjoyed meeting and talking to them!

IMG_0526-0
JayGibson

Published by

ganthony48

I go to CSULB for business managment, I am a boxer and teach boxing fitness classes at my university along withbeing a swim instructor teaching kids how to swim

Leave a Reply

